L is for Luci the Labrador

Shots and captures

Presenting to you The World’s Most Photographed Dog: Her Royal Highness Miss Luci (link)

As her “official photographer”, I have been restraining myself, with great difficulty I must say, from posting her pictures for ALL alphabets. You think I am joking? Well, a friend who knows me well enough asked me yesterday if I was going to do K for Kluci for the A to Z Challenge. So now you know!
It was tough choosing pictures for this post. But, Luci has a photo blog all her own, where you can see pictures, and also watch videos of her adorable self from the time she stepped into and graced our home, to the present times. Here it is: Luci the dog. She also has a Facebook page (link), that’s just starting out. If you’d like to read about what her Momma has written about Luci from time to…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

