Dear Last Person I Kissed

Shail's Nest

I am participating in the 30 Days Letter Challenge where you write one letter each day. The 23rd in the list is a letter to ‘The last person you kissed’

wpid-wp-1409069508058.jpeg

Dear Last Person I Kissed,

Luciiiiiiii! Here I am at last, writing to you. Do you know, I have this huge grin plastered on my face just thinking about the time a few days back I tried taking a selfie with you to go with this letter. Of course I knew beforehand that you’d be the one I kissed last. We are always kissing each other. Aren’t we? And how disgusted is Dadda by that. Hehehe. But who cares? Not me. Neither do you, I am sure. In fact I know you are all for giving him a few kisses as well. Only thing is Dadda does not let you. His loss, baby. Forget it and come kiss me all…

View original post 798 more words

Leave a Reply

